Leitz Tooling Systems India Pvt Ltd.

Head office

+91 80 42833000

info@leitzindia.com

Contact

486 C, 14th Cross Road,
4th Phase, Peenya, Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560058.

Sales office and service centre


Leitz Tooling Systems India Pvt Ltd.

Sales office and service centre

coimbatore@leitzindia.com

Contact

SF No 511, Nandhavana Thottam,
Ambal Nagar 2nd Corner,
MKP Colony Joint Road,
Maniakarampalayam Ganapathy,
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641006

 

Leitz Tooling Systems India Pvt Ltd.

Sales office and service centre

+91 120- 4575144/155

noida@leitzindia.com

Contact

D – 36, Sector – 59. Noida
Dist; Gautam Budhnagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India 201309

 

Leitz Tooling Systems India Pvt Ltd.

Sales office and service centre

+91 1732 297004

Email: yamunanagar@leitzindia.com

Contact

Anaya Tower, Near Dimple Cinema,
Sector 15 Road, Jagadhari,Yamunanagar,
Haryana, India 135 003

 

Leitz Tooling Systems India Pvt Ltd.

Sales office and service centre

+91 775 3949709

lucknow@leitzindia.com

Contact

No. 127 SA, Imiliya Road, Dhawan,
Behind TATA Motors, Deva Road,
Chinhat, Lucknow,
Uttar Pradesh, India 226010

 

Leitz Tooling Systems India Pvt Ltd.

Sales office and service centre

+91 7022015980 / 9900036849

mumbai@leitzindia.com

Contact

Industrial Building No. 1, Raheja District-Tesla Industrial,
Plot No. GEN2/1/C (Part) Trans Tane Crick Industrial Area,
Bonsari Village, Shiravane, Juinagar,
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400705

 

Leitz Tooling Systems India Pvt Ltd.

Sales office and service centre

+91 7104 242204

nagpur@leitzindia.com

Contact

EL-27, MIDC,Hingna Industrial Area,
Electronic Zone,
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India 440016

 

Recommend this page